Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AIPAC Tech Showcase Session

April 2, 2020 @ 13:00 - 15:00 EDT

We hope you can join us this afternoon at 1pm eastern for the next AIPAC Tech Showcase Session – one of our new video conference call series for AIPAC tech members around the country.

Today, we look forward to seeing three Israeli Tech companies that are making an impact during the spread of COVID-19 and how they have adapted to help ease the burden.

In order to participate on this call, you must download the Zoom app on either your phone or computer. We encourage that you download the app prior to joining the call.

See you on the call soon!

Date: Thursday, April 2nd
Time: 1pm EST | 12pm CST |  11am MST | 10am PST
Link to Join: https://aipac.zoom.us/j/323133700
Meeting ID: 323 133 700
Calendar Invitation: Click Here

Details

Date:
April 2, 2020
Time:
13:00 - 15:00 EDT
Website:
https://ourcrowd.zoom.us/meeting/register/vpYuduqrqTsqeH2kxcLy_wxWYtOHw8Srkw

Venue

Zoom Meeting

Organizer

AIPAC