Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AIPAC Tech Startup Spotlight

April 13, 2020 @ 13:00 - 14:00 EDT

We hope you can join us on Monday, April 13th  for the first AIPAC Tech Startup Spotlight  – one of our new video conference call series for AIPAC tech members around the country.

This call will feature Israeli Telehealth company- TytoCare- and discuss the impact they are making during the spread of COVID-19 and how they have adapted to help ease the burden on our healthcare industry.

In order to participate on this call, you must download the Zoom app on either your phone or computer. We encourage that you download the app prior to joining the call.

Date: Monday, April 13th
Time: 1pm ET | 12pm CT |  11am MT | 10am PT
Link to Join: https://aipac.zoom.us/j/645910630
Meeting ID: 645 910 630
Calendar Invitation: Click Here

Details

Date:
April 13, 2020
Time:
13:00 - 14:00 EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

AIPAC