Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Portfolio companies featured: AIPAC Tech Digital Discussion on The Role of Big Data in Fighting Covid-19

May 11, 2020 @ 13:00 - 14:00 EDT

Please join on Monday, May 11th at 1 pm ET for the next AIPAC Tech Digital Discussion on The Role of Big Data in Fighting Covid-19.

We look forward to hearing from Brett Hurt, CEO and Co-Founder of data.world, and Frances Zelazny, CMO of Signal Analytics, for this special discussion, exclusively for AIPAC Tech members around the country.

In order to participate on this call, you must download the Zoom app on either your phone or computer. We encourage that you download the app prior to joining the call.

Date: Monday, May 11th
Time: 1pm ET | 12pm CT |  11am MT | 10am PT
Link to Join: https://aipac.zoom.us/j/92073056465
Meeting ID: 920 7305 6465
Calendar Invitation: Click Here

Details

Date:
May 11, 2020
Time:
13:00 - 14:00 EDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

AIPAC Tech