UPCOMING EVENTS

23 May Monday
Virtual
18:00 - 19:00 IDT | 08:00 - 09:00 PDT | 11:00 - 12:00 EDT | 16:00 - 17:00 BST

Investing in the Circular Economy: From Trash to Cash

As the world struggles with the availability of resources, repurposing is quickly becoming the name of the game. This […] Read more
REGISTER
13 June Monday
Virtual
19:00 - 20:00 IDT | 09:00 - 10:00 PDT | 12:00 - 13:00 EDT | 17:00 - 18:00 BST

Investing in the Metaverse

Meet the CEOs of cutting-edge OurCrowd startups and business leaders who are already living day-to-day in the future- […] Read more
REGISTER
15 February Wednesday
ICC, Jerusalem
08:30 - 19:00 IDT

2023 OurCrowd Global Investor Summit

The OurCrowd Global Investor Summit will take place in Jerusalem on February 15, 2023, once again bringing the entire […] Read more
REGISTER