“Excellent content…and the quality of the attendees is exemplary”

WHERE THE STARTUP WORLD GATHERS ONLINE

OurCrowd, the world’s leading venture investment platform, provides the global tech ecosystem with valuable insight into breakthrough technologies and the people behind them. Through web TV shows, online conferences, and webinars, investors, venture capitalists, corporate innovation executives, and others gain access to venture capital opportunities and a forum to network in real time.

Exclusive, unparalleled access to CEOs disrupting the ecosystem.

Hear first-hand about revolutionary technologies from industry experts.

Be the first to know about start-up investment opportunities.

Watch on demand or register for our next event

UPCOMING EVENTS

23 May Monday
Virtual
18:00 - 19:00 IDT | 08:00 - 09:00 PDT | 11:00 - 12:00 EDT | 16:00 - 17:00 BST

Investing in the Circular Economy: From Trash to Cash

As the world struggles with the availability of resources, repurposing is quickly becoming the name of the game. This […] Read more
REGISTER
13 June Monday
Virtual
19:00 - 20:00 IDT | 09:00 - 10:00 PDT | 12:00 - 13:00 EDT | 17:00 - 18:00 BST

Investing in the Metaverse

Meet the CEOs of cutting-edge OurCrowd startups and business leaders who are already living day-to-day in the future- […] Read more
REGISTER
15 February Wednesday
ICC, Jerusalem
08:30 - 19:00 IDT

2023 OurCrowd Global Investor Summit

The OurCrowd Global Investor Summit will take place in Jerusalem on February 15, 2023, once again bringing the entire […] Read more
REGISTER